Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 83 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Bryan M / 09/15/2014, 10:58 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "100% Awesome!"

  • +A thousand thanks to you and your team. You helped me make my design usable! Awesome! 100% awesome! Great work. Thank you
  • -

Robert M / 08/14/2014, 10:57 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Highly Recommended"

  • +Looks great! I would highly recommend your company for this type of work! Thanks again!
  • -

Cara O / 07/26/2014, 10:57 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Wonderful Service"

  • +It is wonderful! (Vector Conversion) Thank you! I just wanted to let you know that [Tucson sign company] recommended you. He said he could do it for me, but not near the price or turn-around time as you could. I am so glad he told me about you!
  • -

Hamid M / 06/28/2014, 10:56 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Prompt Service"

  • +Thank you so much for your prompt responses and prompt service. You have exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased and impressed with the service provided!
  • -

Paul F / 05/29/2014, 10:55 pm

+1 -0

9.0 "Quick Service!"

  • +Thank you for your quick service! I'm very pleased - they [logos] look great. I appreciate excellent customer service. You exceeded my expectations!
  • -

Adrian A / 11/04/2013, 10:10 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Satisfied"

  • +Okay, I have seen the proof and I am more than satisfied with the result. Not only did your company contact me within a few hours of my request, but it was all but done within 24hrs. I see no reason to look further-- for raster to vector conversions look no further than The Vector Factory. You will not regret it.
  • -

Peter R / 09/05/2013, 10:11 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "More than Satisfied!"

  • +I ordered a logo vectorization from you for the first time - I am more than satisfied with the result, you did a great job and you really kept all your promises! In future I will do ALL such work with Vector Factory! Thank you!
  • -

BJ / 03/21/2013, 10:09 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Thank you!"

  • +I just wanted to say thank you guys for doing such an amazing job! Kudos to the artist, it's the picture of perfection, now I can start promoting my brand in a major way...Im glad Marc from Laughingbird software referred me, I look forward to working with you again really soon ;) Thanks!
  • -

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ