Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 89 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Wendy D / 09/13/2015, 10:07 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Will use again"

  • +I just want to thank you again for the great job you did on my logo. It looks fantastic! If I need another job done to vector an image - I know who to call!
  • -

Bob U / 04/11/2015, 10:04 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Outstanding"

  • +I just want to say that I enjoy working with your company. You guys/gals are great! Your service is very prompt and you actually do what you say you are going to do...and you do a great job to-boot! We are just getting our product put together for a full launch soon, and you have been and will continue to be a valued resource for us.
  • -

Gary O / 04/03/2015, 10:07 am

+1 -0

9.5 "Wow - really impressed."

  • +Vector Factory did an absolutely fabulous job converting my old wildland firefighting photograph into a vector for my web site at a surprisingly reasonable price, which also included very fast and efficient service. I highly recommend Vector Factory and I have gone to them for several subsequent jobs.
  • -

Pascale G / 03/04/2015, 1:05 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Very Good!"

  • +I am a very satisfied customer of Vector Factory! My experience was pleasant and professional. The work on my image was outstanding! I will use Vector Factory for my future needs.
  • -

Mike S. / 03/02/2015, 12:43 pm

+4 -0

10.0 "Thrilled with turnaround!"

  • +You guys rock! Your turnaround time was fantastic and I love the final vector file. Thank you!
  • -

Stacy L / 10/16/2014, 10:59 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Excellent work!"

  • +This is awesome. Excellent work! You have made my day! I plan on spreading the word to all the designers I know. Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again!
  • -

Bryan M / 09/15/2014, 10:58 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "100% Awesome!"

  • +A thousand thanks to you and your team. You helped me make my design usable! Awesome! 100% awesome! Great work. Thank you
  • -

Robert M / 08/14/2014, 10:57 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Highly Recommended"

  • +Looks great! I would highly recommend your company for this type of work! Thanks again!
  • -

Cara O / 07/26/2014, 10:57 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Wonderful Service"

  • +It is wonderful! (Vector Conversion) Thank you! I just wanted to let you know that [Tucson sign company] recommended you. He said he could do it for me, but not near the price or turn-around time as you could. I am so glad he told me about you!
  • -

Hamid M / 06/28/2014, 10:56 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Prompt Service"

  • +Thank you so much for your prompt responses and prompt service. You have exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased and impressed with the service provided!
  • -

Paul F / 05/29/2014, 10:55 pm

+1 -0

9.0 "Quick Service!"

  • +Thank you for your quick service! I'm very pleased - they [logos] look great. I appreciate excellent customer service. You exceeded my expectations!
  • -

Adrian A / 11/04/2013, 10:10 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Satisfied"

  • +Okay, I have seen the proof and I am more than satisfied with the result. Not only did your company contact me within a few hours of my request, but it was all but done within 24hrs. I see no reason to look further-- for raster to vector conversions look no further than The Vector Factory. You will not regret it.
  • -

Peter R / 09/05/2013, 10:11 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "More than Satisfied!"

  • +I ordered a logo vectorization from you for the first time - I am more than satisfied with the result, you did a great job and you really kept all your promises! In future I will do ALL such work with Vector Factory! Thank you!
  • -

BJ / 03/21/2013, 10:09 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Thank you!"

  • +I just wanted to say thank you guys for doing such an amazing job! Kudos to the artist, it's the picture of perfection, now I can start promoting my brand in a major way...Im glad Marc from Laughingbird software referred me, I look forward to working with you again really soon ;) Thanks!
  • -

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ