Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Checkout all our reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 100 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

F. Field / 09/20/2018, 3:30 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent Work! "

  • +Very Fast
  • -None

cindy hansen / 08/24/2018, 8:37 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Everything I had hoped for! Fast, affordable, perfection!"

  • +fast, affordable, perfection
  • -Can't think of one con

Sister C. Margaret / 07/26/2018, 8:56 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "My overall rating of Vector Factory is 100%"

  • +I sent Vector Factory 7 designs to convert and they handled the jobs professionally, there was only one design that was a challenge so I worked with customer service and between the artist, myself and customer service the job was completed the way I wanted it. It didn't matter to them how many times I wanted changes they worked with me to the end and the design came out just the way I wanted it. Very Professional
  • -No Cons, they were very supportive of my ideas and changes

Katherine / 07/23/2018, 7:03 pm

+1 -0

9.0 "Always on it! Never got upset how many times changes were requested..."

  • +Always in touch, very important!
  • -Be cool to have chats ... just seems to take time away from creating less time for more work lols!

A-1 / 07/17/2018, 5:46 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "VECTOR FACTORY is a huge help when we do not have the time to sit and trace crappy files that customers sometimes supply. If you are busy like we are they are life savers!"

  • +fast turnaround, friendly customer service, fair pricing
  • -sometimes the files provided are not clear enough to translate to the correct outcome. Other than that no complaints!!!!

David Bristol / 07/13/2018, 11:46 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Quick, Professional, and affordable! "

  • +Vector Factory was very efficient and professional in responding to a need I had to convert my church's logo to vector. Turnaround was within 24 hours and I am beyond pleased with the quality! I will be coming back when I need more images converted!
  • -I have nothing negative to say!

YVONNE SIMMONS / 07/11/2018, 12:34 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Absolutely AMAZING!!"

  • +Exceeded all my expectations. Extremely professional. Amazing "vectorization"
  • -ZERO!!!! No cons whatsoever.

Caitlyn / 06/22/2018, 1:24 pm

+3 -0

10.0 "Vector Factory is a GREAT vectorization service. I work for a large sign company and we need logos vectorized frequently when clients come in with small raster files or can't find their originals. "

  • +After being disappointed by our previous vector conversion service, I did some research and found Vector Factory. I love their easy to use dashboard where I can manage all my orders and their turn around time is really fast so we don't have to keep projects waiting.
  • -No cons so far!

Rosie / 06/15/2018, 11:47 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "The job was done quickly and with quality."

  • +Quick turnaround. Easy to submit for quote and receive final artwork. Price was super reasonable.
  • -Can't think of any.

Donna / 06/08/2018, 1:23 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Cannot say enough good about doing business with Vector Factory. Never had such a smooth seamless experience like this."

  • +Turn around time was less than 24 hours. They went above and beyond when I was unsure of what I needed. They were patient, efficient, accurate and really nice folks. I work for a customer service industry and when you find someone who really "gets it" where customer satisfaction is involved - you want to high five them all over the place!!! Pricing was very fair and I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Vector Factory. You won't be sorry :>)
  • -Absolutely none

Integrity Investments & Financial Services / 05/29/2018, 2:55 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Excellent Customer Service and response times. The turnaround time on quotes and projects is incredible as well. I was totally impressed!"

  • +Fast
    Professional
    Weekend availability
  • -No phone number if that is an issue; however, I've never had faster email turnaround time with any online service I've used.

Roger Paskell / 05/20/2018, 4:48 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Aces"

  • +Very quick I sent file in late Friday and by early Saturday got my file for approval by Sunday morning I got my finished file and was back at work.
  • -I don't have any yet, price was great, speed tops. What more can I ask.

hayneslaser / 05/09/2018, 4:02 pm

+3 -0

10.0 "i sent 2 low quality files just to see what they could do GREAT JOB ON BOTH pricing is good"

  • +fast turn a round excellent work
  • -NONE

Jay @ You Rauk Creations / 04/12/2018, 12:23 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Exceptional!"

  • +Website functionality is excellent! Great turn around times on projects that are needed! Great pricing !
  • -None!

Josh / 03/07/2018, 10:28 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Wonderful and simple"

  • +Quick, courteous, efficient
  • -No complaints at all

Carolyn F. / 02/08/2018, 1:18 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "I used Vectory Factory to convert 100 plus images for us over a period of time and was very pleased."

  • +The images were good quality and done quickly.
    The price was right!
    The communication was by email, which was easy and convenient.
    Support's response was always prompt.
  • -I'm trying to think of at least one Con, however I can't think of anything that could have been done better.

Mark / 12/14/2017, 10:28 pm

+3 -0

10.0 "A++ Company, if you need it get it here. "

  • +Completes your work super fast and customer service is great.
  • -None

Greg E. / 12/10/2017, 10:06 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

  • +Quick turnaround (very quick) even on the weekend!
  • -None!

George / 12/09/2017, 2:12 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Nice work!"

  • +I love how easy it is to upload an image. I got my quote in 10 minutes - that's crazy!
  • -

Shu C / 10/07/2017, 11:03 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Very Timely!"

  • +Thank you so much. You provide excellent service in a timely manner. I definitely will refer friends to you when they have such needs.
  • -

Ken M / 10/06/2017, 9:00 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "I will recommend you!"

  • +Thanks very much! Received the logos successfully and they are exactly what I needed. Our shirt designs are now done with all of the logos you have provided. I can't thank-you enough for all you help. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone who asks as it has been a pleasure to work with you.
  • -

Jesse J / 07/08/2017, 11:05 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Outstanding service."

  • +Thank you so much. I really appreciate you guys getting this done so quickly. Outstanding service.
  • -

Yehlen B / 06/12/2017, 8:05 am

+2 -1

10.0 "Excellent customer service!"

  • +Excellent customer service! More importantly, great artists worked on vectorizing my logo until it was perfect. Highly recommended.
  • -

Mike M / 05/18/2017, 8:04 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Turnaround in less than 1 day!"

  • +I have been very pleased to work with Vector Factory, primarily due to their concern to completing the work quickly. As a part of our re-branding effort, I engaged Vector Factory to work with our logo. They turned around the work in less than one business day. My Public Relations and Marketing firm runs at the speed of light, so I really appreciate Vector Factory's attention to our needs. I plan to use Vector Factory in the future.
  • -

Jason S / 04/22/2017, 4:03 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Thanks Vector Factory!"

  • +I contacted Vector Factory with a problem and asked if they could help me out. Help me out they did even before my payment cleared my bank account they started on my vector conversion. Vector Factory went far and above my expectations, Thanks Vector Factory!
  • -

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ