Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 83 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Greg E. / 12/10/2017, 10:06 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

  • +Quick turnaround (very quick) even on the weekend!
  • -None!

George / 12/09/2017, 2:12 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Nice work!"

  • +I love how easy it is to upload an image. I got my quote in 10 minutes - that's crazy!
  • -

Shu C / 10/07/2017, 11:03 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Very Timely!"

  • +Thank you so much. You provide excellent service in a timely manner. I definitely will refer friends to you when they have such needs.
  • -

Ken M / 10/06/2017, 9:00 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "I will recommend you!"

  • +Thanks very much! Received the logos successfully and they are exactly what I needed. Our shirt designs are now done with all of the logos you have provided. I can't thank-you enough for all you help. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone who asks as it has been a pleasure to work with you.
  • -

Jesse J / 07/08/2017, 11:05 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Outstanding service."

  • +Thank you so much. I really appreciate you guys getting this done so quickly. Outstanding service.
  • -

Yehlen B / 06/12/2017, 8:05 am

+2 -1

10.0 "Excellent customer service!"

  • +Excellent customer service! More importantly, great artists worked on vectorizing my logo until it was perfect. Highly recommended.
  • -

Mike M / 05/18/2017, 8:04 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Turnaround in less than 1 day!"

  • +I have been very pleased to work with Vector Factory, primarily due to their concern to completing the work quickly. As a part of our re-branding effort, I engaged Vector Factory to work with our logo. They turned around the work in less than one business day. My Public Relations and Marketing firm runs at the speed of light, so I really appreciate Vector Factory's attention to our needs. I plan to use Vector Factory in the future.
  • -

Jason S / 04/22/2017, 4:03 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Thanks Vector Factory!"

  • +I contacted Vector Factory with a problem and asked if they could help me out. Help me out they did even before my payment cleared my bank account they started on my vector conversion. Vector Factory went far and above my expectations, Thanks Vector Factory!
  • -

Grethe M / 03/28/2017, 5:02 am

+1 -0

9.5 "Thank you!"

  • +Thank you! The fastest service I have ever seen. I'm impressed!
  • -

Shantell C / 02/16/2017, 6:02 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Vector Factory is a lifesaver!"

  • +A big thanks for getting me out of a tough Jam. I cannot comment enough on how nice and easy you are to work with. I needed my graphic files for my company logo converted to vector format and I contacted you to see if you would be able to help. Of course, it was taken care of with no worries and no hassles and within 24 hours. This will be my go to spot for website alterations and all other work I need to keep my business up to speed and equipped with the latest technology to draw attention to my business. Their turnaround time is awesome and emails are answered right away. You are truly a LIFESAVER!!!!
  • -

PhotoBooth Moments, Australia / 01/02/2017, 7:01 am

+1 -0

9.5 "Great turnaround"

  • +Thank you for your promptness in turnaround time. I am glad also that I was able to trust your service. You have exceeded my expectations.
  • -

Kirsten / 10/12/2016, 10:13 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Totally Impressed"

  • +These graphics look amazing! I am totally impressed with the retention of the overall design.
  • -

Alex P / 09/10/2016, 10:13 am

+1 -0

9.5 "Amazing!"

  • +You guys are amazing - will certainly be working with you again in the future!
  • -

Rochelle O / 09/09/2016, 10:12 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Vector Factory is a rare find!"

  • +It is rare to find a service provider with a good product, great prices and quality service. I’ve been in marketing for over 10 years and Vector Factory has been the most impressive graphics service provider to date.
  • -

Joan H / 09/08/2016, 10:14 am

+1 -0

9.5 "Quick Service!"

  • +I can't thank you enough for the vector image! It is really going to work for what I have in mind! I was starting to think my project wasn't going to happen, but thanks to your company I think it will! The cost is fair and your response couldn't be quicker.
  • -

Stacey P / 08/08/2016, 10:52 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Good Service"

  • +I have to say you really are good service oriented. I'm always on the other end, like you, with people pounding me to get things done quick. (it takes one to know one) I'm impressed with your work ethics and the way you run your business is really rare in this day and age. Thanks again - it's very comforting to find someone who gives it their all in this business.
  • -

Deborah G / 04/24/2016, 10:53 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Love it!"

  • +Thank you so very much, we love it, and greatly appreciate it!
  • -

Brett W / 03/22/2016, 10:53 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Fantastic job"

  • +Fantastic job, thank you! Couldn't be happier!
  • -

Lisa L / 09/22/2015, 10:08 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Very happy"

  • +The sign I am having made for the job you worked on now is 4x16 and I will see if I can get you a picture of the final product for your website! Thank you again for such a great experience!
    I am fairly new to graphic design and have been designing logos for some of my clients. I am so pleased that Marc from Laughingbird software recommended your service for vectorization. I am very please with the final product, customer service, pricing and your turnaround time. Thank you so much for such a great service and making my life that much easier! Keep up the great work! Would highly recommend you!
  • -

Wendy D / 09/13/2015, 10:07 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Will use again"

  • +I just want to thank you again for the great job you did on my logo. It looks fantastic! If I need another job done to vector an image - I know who to call!
  • -

Bob U / 04/11/2015, 10:04 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Outstanding"

  • +I just want to say that I enjoy working with your company. You guys/gals are great! Your service is very prompt and you actually do what you say you are going to do...and you do a great job to-boot! We are just getting our product put together for a full launch soon, and you have been and will continue to be a valued resource for us.
  • -

Gary O / 04/03/2015, 10:07 am

+1 -0

9.5 "Wow - really impressed."

  • +Vector Factory did an absolutely fabulous job converting my old wildland firefighting photograph into a vector for my web site at a surprisingly reasonable price, which also included very fast and efficient service. I highly recommend Vector Factory and I have gone to them for several subsequent jobs.
  • -

Pascale G / 03/04/2015, 1:05 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Very Good!"

  • +I am a very satisfied customer of Vector Factory! My experience was pleasant and professional. The work on my image was outstanding! I will use Vector Factory for my future needs.
  • -

Mike S. / 03/02/2015, 12:43 pm

+4 -0

10.0 "Thrilled with turnaround!"

  • +You guys rock! Your turnaround time was fantastic and I love the final vector file. Thank you!
  • -

Stacy L / 10/16/2014, 10:59 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Excellent work!"

  • +This is awesome. Excellent work! You have made my day! I plan on spreading the word to all the designers I know. Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again!
  • -

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ