Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 86 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Dave / 01/05/2019, 5:41 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent! Artists made adjustments to my design until I was completely satisfied!"

  • +Quality. Speed. Results. Price.
  • -None.

taylor Bentson / 01/04/2019, 12:11 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Very happy with the file. Process was inexpensive and fast "

  • +Fast service and response
  • -No cons with my process

Michael Schlags, CEO ~ Cobra Litters LLC / 01/02/2019, 2:54 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "I’m not sure about others but I had no idea what a vector file was. Now I don’t have to worry about it. "

  • +The quality of the graphics and quick turn around makes creating vector graphics effortless. Working with the artists to make changes is really easy.
  • -None. These folks are the best. You have to have these files done perfectly. There isn’t a question that you will get exactly what you need.

Matt / 12/25/2018, 8:31 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent service"

  • +The artist did a fantastic job with the horrible image I sent. Saved me so much time
  • -None

Daniel Dzurilla / 12/19/2018, 4:24 pm

+3 -0

10.0 "Thank you! I will be using you guys again. Great looking graphics, fast turn around, good communication and cheap prices!"

  • +Great service!
  • -No Cons

Sy / 12/14/2018, 12:31 am

+1 -0

10.0 "They got me a proof within hours. They took a rough sketch and made it into a nicely done image and vector file. "

  • +They got me a proof within hours. They took a rough sketch and made it into a nicely done image and vector file.
  • -Didn't have any cons

Edmond Carter III / 11/12/2018, 8:18 am

+1 -0

10.0 "10"

  • +very fast quote, and job completion
  • -NONE

STEVE MCMAHAN / 11/01/2018, 11:07 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Great service"

  • +Fast and easy to deal with
  • -None

Anthony / 10/28/2018, 6:45 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "10/10 . The company is very honest with integrity and the quality is exceptional and they will do what ever it takes to ensure that their consumers are satisfied"

  • +Honesty, integrity and quality. Exceptional customer service.
  • -None

Raymond / 10/18/2018, 6:51 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Website is extremely easy to navigate, fast response and very very polite!!! Will come back again!!!"

  • +Professional!!
  • -No cons

Jennifer Delaney / 09/28/2018, 7:16 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Beyond impressed!!"

  • +From Quote Request, To Pricing, To Communication, To Competition... PROS, all Pros
  • -Zero Cons

F. Field / 09/20/2018, 3:30 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent Work! "

  • +Very Fast
  • -None

cindy hansen / 08/24/2018, 8:37 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Everything I had hoped for! Fast, affordable, perfection!"

  • +fast, affordable, perfection
  • -Can't think of one con

Sister C. Margaret / 07/26/2018, 8:56 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "My overall rating of Vector Factory is 100%"

  • +I sent Vector Factory 7 designs to convert and they handled the jobs professionally, there was only one design that was a challenge so I worked with customer service and between the artist, myself and customer service the job was completed the way I wanted it. It didn't matter to them how many times I wanted changes they worked with me to the end and the design came out just the way I wanted it. Very Professional
  • -No Cons, they were very supportive of my ideas and changes

Katherine / 07/23/2018, 7:03 pm

+1 -0

9.0 "Always on it! Never got upset how many times changes were requested..."

  • +Always in touch, very important!
  • -Be cool to have chats ... just seems to take time away from creating less time for more work lols!

A-1 / 07/17/2018, 5:46 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "VECTOR FACTORY is a huge help when we do not have the time to sit and trace crappy files that customers sometimes supply. If you are busy like we are they are life savers!"

  • +fast turnaround, friendly customer service, fair pricing
  • -sometimes the files provided are not clear enough to translate to the correct outcome. Other than that no complaints!!!!

David Bristol / 07/13/2018, 11:46 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Quick, Professional, and affordable! "

  • +Vector Factory was very efficient and professional in responding to a need I had to convert my church's logo to vector. Turnaround was within 24 hours and I am beyond pleased with the quality! I will be coming back when I need more images converted!
  • -I have nothing negative to say!

YVONNE SIMMONS / 07/11/2018, 12:34 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Absolutely AMAZING!!"

  • +Exceeded all my expectations. Extremely professional. Amazing "vectorization"
  • -ZERO!!!! No cons whatsoever.

Caitlyn / 06/22/2018, 1:24 pm

+3 -0

10.0 "Vector Factory is a GREAT vectorization service. I work for a large sign company and we need logos vectorized frequently when clients come in with small raster files or can't find their originals. "

  • +After being disappointed by our previous vector conversion service, I did some research and found Vector Factory. I love their easy to use dashboard where I can manage all my orders and their turn around time is really fast so we don't have to keep projects waiting.
  • -No cons so far!

Rosie / 06/15/2018, 11:47 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "The job was done quickly and with quality."

  • +Quick turnaround. Easy to submit for quote and receive final artwork. Price was super reasonable.
  • -Can't think of any.

Donna / 06/08/2018, 1:23 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Cannot say enough good about doing business with Vector Factory. Never had such a smooth seamless experience like this."

  • +Turn around time was less than 24 hours. They went above and beyond when I was unsure of what I needed. They were patient, efficient, accurate and really nice folks. I work for a customer service industry and when you find someone who really "gets it" where customer satisfaction is involved - you want to high five them all over the place!!! Pricing was very fair and I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Vector Factory. You won't be sorry :>)
  • -Absolutely none

Integrity Investments & Financial Services / 05/29/2018, 2:55 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Excellent Customer Service and response times. The turnaround time on quotes and projects is incredible as well. I was totally impressed!"

  • +Fast
    Professional
    Weekend availability
  • -No phone number if that is an issue; however, I've never had faster email turnaround time with any online service I've used.

Roger Paskell / 05/20/2018, 4:48 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Aces"

  • +Very quick I sent file in late Friday and by early Saturday got my file for approval by Sunday morning I got my finished file and was back at work.
  • -I don't have any yet, price was great, speed tops. What more can I ask.

hayneslaser / 05/09/2018, 4:02 pm

+3 -0

10.0 "i sent 2 low quality files just to see what they could do GREAT JOB ON BOTH pricing is good"

  • +fast turn a round excellent work
  • -NONE

Jay @ You Rauk Creations / 04/12/2018, 12:23 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Exceptional!"

  • +Website functionality is excellent! Great turn around times on projects that are needed! Great pricing !
  • -None!

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ