Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 89 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Randy / 02/16/2019, 11:17 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Amazing quality"

  • +This was the most hassle free and easy process to convert my image to a high quality vector image. I needed the files to order plaques and to make letterhead. Their quality looks so much more professional than my old image. I will highly recommend to my peers and co-workers. The turnaround time was extremely quick as well. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks.
  • -No cons.

Dennis Connolly / 02/12/2019, 9:21 am

+1 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +Excellent work and great turn around!
  • -Cons - None will use for future projects

Scott / 01/25/2019, 4:23 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Excellent quality and attention to detail."

  • +Quick, easy, and exactly what we were looking for.
  • -Only thing I can think of is the limited time (90 days) for file storage without additional purchase, but wasn’t a problem for us.

Dave / 01/05/2019, 5:41 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent! Artists made adjustments to my design until I was completely satisfied!"

  • +Quality. Speed. Results. Price.
  • -None.

taylor Bentson / 01/04/2019, 12:11 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Very happy with the file. Process was inexpensive and fast "

  • +Fast service and response
  • -No cons with my process

Michael Schlags, CEO ~ Cobra Litters LLC / 01/02/2019, 2:54 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "I’m not sure about others but I had no idea what a vector file was. Now I don’t have to worry about it. "

  • +The quality of the graphics and quick turn around makes creating vector graphics effortless. Working with the artists to make changes is really easy.
  • -None. These folks are the best. You have to have these files done perfectly. There isn’t a question that you will get exactly what you need.

Matt / 12/25/2018, 8:31 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent service"

  • +The artist did a fantastic job with the horrible image I sent. Saved me so much time
  • -None

Daniel Dzurilla / 12/19/2018, 4:24 pm

+3 -0

10.0 "Thank you! I will be using you guys again. Great looking graphics, fast turn around, good communication and cheap prices!"

  • +Great service!
  • -No Cons

Sy / 12/14/2018, 12:31 am

+1 -0

10.0 "They got me a proof within hours. They took a rough sketch and made it into a nicely done image and vector file. "

  • +They got me a proof within hours. They took a rough sketch and made it into a nicely done image and vector file.
  • -Didn't have any cons

Edmond Carter III / 11/12/2018, 8:18 am

+1 -0

10.0 "10"

  • +very fast quote, and job completion
  • -NONE

STEVE MCMAHAN / 11/01/2018, 11:07 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Great service"

  • +Fast and easy to deal with
  • -None

Anthony / 10/28/2018, 6:45 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "10/10 . The company is very honest with integrity and the quality is exceptional and they will do what ever it takes to ensure that their consumers are satisfied"

  • +Honesty, integrity and quality. Exceptional customer service.
  • -None

Raymond / 10/18/2018, 6:51 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Website is extremely easy to navigate, fast response and very very polite!!! Will come back again!!!"

  • +Professional!!
  • -No cons

Jennifer Delaney / 09/28/2018, 7:16 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Beyond impressed!!"

  • +From Quote Request, To Pricing, To Communication, To Competition... PROS, all Pros
  • -Zero Cons

F. Field / 09/20/2018, 3:30 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent Work! "

  • +Very Fast
  • -None

cindy hansen / 08/24/2018, 8:37 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Everything I had hoped for! Fast, affordable, perfection!"

  • +fast, affordable, perfection
  • -Can't think of one con

Sister C. Margaret / 07/26/2018, 8:56 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "My overall rating of Vector Factory is 100%"

  • +I sent Vector Factory 7 designs to convert and they handled the jobs professionally, there was only one design that was a challenge so I worked with customer service and between the artist, myself and customer service the job was completed the way I wanted it. It didn't matter to them how many times I wanted changes they worked with me to the end and the design came out just the way I wanted it. Very Professional
  • -No Cons, they were very supportive of my ideas and changes

Katherine / 07/23/2018, 7:03 pm

+1 -0

9.0 "Always on it! Never got upset how many times changes were requested..."

  • +Always in touch, very important!
  • -Be cool to have chats ... just seems to take time away from creating less time for more work lols!

A-1 / 07/17/2018, 5:46 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "VECTOR FACTORY is a huge help when we do not have the time to sit and trace crappy files that customers sometimes supply. If you are busy like we are they are life savers!"

  • +fast turnaround, friendly customer service, fair pricing
  • -sometimes the files provided are not clear enough to translate to the correct outcome. Other than that no complaints!!!!

David Bristol / 07/13/2018, 11:46 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Quick, Professional, and affordable! "

  • +Vector Factory was very efficient and professional in responding to a need I had to convert my church's logo to vector. Turnaround was within 24 hours and I am beyond pleased with the quality! I will be coming back when I need more images converted!
  • -I have nothing negative to say!

YVONNE SIMMONS / 07/11/2018, 12:34 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Absolutely AMAZING!!"

  • +Exceeded all my expectations. Extremely professional. Amazing "vectorization"
  • -ZERO!!!! No cons whatsoever.

Caitlyn / 06/22/2018, 1:24 pm

+3 -0

10.0 "Vector Factory is a GREAT vectorization service. I work for a large sign company and we need logos vectorized frequently when clients come in with small raster files or can't find their originals. "

  • +After being disappointed by our previous vector conversion service, I did some research and found Vector Factory. I love their easy to use dashboard where I can manage all my orders and their turn around time is really fast so we don't have to keep projects waiting.
  • -No cons so far!

Rosie / 06/15/2018, 11:47 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "The job was done quickly and with quality."

  • +Quick turnaround. Easy to submit for quote and receive final artwork. Price was super reasonable.
  • -Can't think of any.

Donna / 06/08/2018, 1:23 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Cannot say enough good about doing business with Vector Factory. Never had such a smooth seamless experience like this."

  • +Turn around time was less than 24 hours. They went above and beyond when I was unsure of what I needed. They were patient, efficient, accurate and really nice folks. I work for a customer service industry and when you find someone who really "gets it" where customer satisfaction is involved - you want to high five them all over the place!!! Pricing was very fair and I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Vector Factory. You won't be sorry :>)
  • -Absolutely none

Integrity Investments & Financial Services / 05/29/2018, 2:55 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Excellent Customer Service and response times. The turnaround time on quotes and projects is incredible as well. I was totally impressed!"

  • +Fast
    Professional
    Weekend availability
  • -No phone number if that is an issue; however, I've never had faster email turnaround time with any online service I've used.

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ