Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 123 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.9
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Katie I / 04/02/2024, 11:07 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Fabulous work, diligently attended to all my minute details. So grateful!"

  • +Efficient, quick, professional
  • -Everything was great!

Andy Sporcic / 01/07/2024, 6:09 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Great Job"

  • +All positive
  • -No cons

A-1 / 12/21/2023, 3:39 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Vector Factory has been a life saver as well as a HUGE time saver. Being a graphic designer this is something I could definitely do myself but having them do it frees up time for other projects!!!"

  • +frees up valuable time
    perfect every time you use them
    fairly fast turnaround
    oh and did I mention it frees up valuable time!
  • -every once in a while the turnaround process slows down production but not too often and its definitely not a deal breaker!!!!

Bryan R. / 10/07/2023, 2:12 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Absolute Perfection!!!"

  • +EXACTLY what I wanted! Couldn't be happier!!
  • -NONE

Jessie Williams - Second Faze Real Estate / 09/19/2023, 12:29 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FOLLOW UP"

  • +The staff and team at Vector Factory are what I would recommend all companies be like. First I handed in my file and the turnaround time was literally 2 days and I received my files. Not only were they what I needed but they provided me with the "extra" files that I may need.
    Then about 2 weeks later I need a different format for the files and within an hour they provided me the new files I needed and didn't charge me anything.

    I do tons of work with online companies and to date they have surpassed any one I have dealt with.
    Customer service is impeccable, turnaround time is unmatchable and follow-up continues with great service and response time.
    Thank you so much Vector Factory
    Super Satisfied Customer and company
    Jessie Williams
    Second Faze Real Estate & Property Mgmt.
  • -I can't find one reason to put anything here.

Dennis Connolly / 08/15/2023, 5:52 am

+1 -0

10.0 "The best service we have ever used"

  • +Everything
  • -None

Frank Brightwell / 06/07/2023, 2:29 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Great"

  • +Fast
  • -None

Dennis Connolly / 04/20/2023, 11:42 am

+0 -0

10.0 "The best service we have ever used"

  • +Awesome work...Awesome service...Awesome price!!!
  • -No cons

Brandi / 02/09/2023, 2:17 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent in every way!"

  • +Fast turnaround and excellent communication. They work with you to ensure you get exactly what you want.
  • -No cons.

Richard Little / 01/06/2023, 8:20 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Good job"

  • +Maybe not the specific file type I needed. (Customer Service: provided raster image after requested)
  • -Wanted a white logo to go on black background. Asked for multiple file types but did not get a png file (the one I assumed I was getting). (Customer Service: we provided multiple vector formats - provided PNG file after we knew that's what was needed)

CMP / 10/14/2022, 10:22 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Great people to work with. Fantastic work!"

  • +Quick turn arounds times.
  • -Absolutely none, having done numerous jobs for me.

Tom Wyatt / 09/21/2022, 10:24 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Graphics came out great, Saved me a lot of time vs vectoring myself."

  • +Fast turn around time
    excellent work
  • -none

Linda Cameron / 05/28/2022, 10:56 am

+0 -0

9.5 "Excellent"

  • +I'm impressed with the ease of ordering and the fast service. Thank you!
  • -None.

Joel Brint / 05/26/2022, 7:46 am

+0 -0

10.0 "easy to deal with"

  • +fast, affordable
  • -none

Nicholas Amendolare / 05/16/2022, 11:47 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Great Job. Fast took direction well."

  • +Better than expected. Did not give them much to work with.
  • -Left some things to interpretation that had to be corrected. Some of it common sense.

    Vector Factory Response: Thanks for your feedback and being a VF Customer! Although some things may seem to be common sense, it's difficult to predict what the user desires, and doesn't desire. We always encourage specific directions in the upload instructions to reduce potential guesswork. Our proof process allows for changes along the way to correct any issues.

Howard J Carter / 05/04/2022, 11:54 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Great experience all around! Highly recommended for speedy turnaround!"

  • +In roughly 24h Vectoryfactory.com completed both of my projects. I was very impressed with the product as well as the outstanding customer service. In fact after I approved my proofs and downloaded my vectored jobs I noticed a small mistake in on of the designs. I contacted customer service and within 15mins the representative fixed the issue at no extra charge. That’s service! I also ordered both jobs to be downloaded onto memory cards because my clients are not tech savvy at all and the memory card would provide my clients the ease of just providing their printing suppliers with the SM card. The cost was very low and hassle free.
  • -Zero cons with my experience

Tired Fox Art / 04/30/2022, 2:49 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Very fast, efficent service. Everything is easy to understand and intuitive. It's stress-free and a great resource!"

  • +Quick turnaround, easy to set up, high quality results, affordable and reasonably priced.
  • -None that I found.

C / 04/08/2022, 1:39 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Turned out perfect!"

  • +Looks clean and am able to further edit. Cost is appropriate for the services. Quick turnaround. Satisfied customer.
  • -None to speak of.

Martin / 01/10/2022, 3:41 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Beautiful job! Just what I was looking for. Quick turn around time. Needed a small edit and was done quick. I have already submitted more artwork to be done! Thanks for a great job!"

  • +The Vector Artwork looks so real, looks just like the photo.
  • -There are none.

Pam / 01/01/2022, 10:56 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent"

  • +Turnaround is quick; artists do an excellent job; 99.9% of the time no correction is needed; if a change is needed, it is done with quick turnaround; I've never had a disappointing job and would recommend Vector Factory and their artists 100% of the time.
  • -None

Tony / 12/30/2021, 7:48 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Great service, efficient, high quality"

  • +- Variety of vector image formats available
    - Image translation is top-notch
    - Requested revision was completed without a hassle
    - Turnaround in less than 24 hours
    - Vector image is identical to the original PNG version
    - Ultra-clear and versatile vector formats
  • -None

cueball9 / 12/12/2021, 10:47 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent"

  • +Fast service! Easy to use.
  • -None

Joanne / 11/19/2021, 11:38 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent"

  • +Good turn around time
  • -No cons related to service.

Les Mayers / 08/13/2021, 3:11 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Great service"

  • +Great service
  • -Suggestion: Option to download image without zipping.

Bryan / 07/23/2021, 6:11 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Fantastic experience. Fast, efficient service from the artists. Extremely user friendly website. Could not be more pleased and will absolutely use again. "

  • +Everything
  • -None

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ