Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 74 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    9.9
  • Turnaround Time
    9.7

Jose Morales / 05/19/2019, 3:00 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Five Stars! Awesome service!"

  • +Affordable and fast.
  • -Nothing so far.

Kevin G / 04/23/2019, 12:39 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent. Very high quality and very fast turnaround. Could not be happier!"

  • +inexpensive, fast and great work
  • -none

Benjamin / 04/15/2019, 8:12 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Super fast service, great price, easy changes to logo"

  • +fast, economical, flexible
  • -none

Dennis M Connolly / 04/13/2019, 12:37 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +The very best service out there Great work converting to vector
  • -None

michelle ryks / 04/13/2019, 11:43 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Overall rating is a 5 across the board"

  • +Fantastic work with great detail
  • -none

Stephanie Sawyer / 03/27/2019, 11:09 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Fast fast turnaround, great customer service, will use again."

  • +Very easy, quick.
  • -none

Jennifer Clinkscales / 03/27/2019, 5:18 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent! "

  • +They are fast & do an amazing job! Will continue using for all my vector job needs & highly recommend for anyone needing this service.
  • -None

Dennis M Connolly / 03/27/2019, 11:40 am

+1 -0

7.5 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +The best most efficient company ever!
  • -0 cons

james Penrod / 02/27/2019, 10:54 am

+1 -0

9.5 "I'm Very happy with the job the ARTIST did for me He or she was quick and efficient the job looked great and I would do business with this site again thanks "

  • +The job I got i can use for many other jobs too!
  • -have no Cons at this time

Pablo Torres / 02/24/2019, 2:15 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "My experience has been above and beyond with these guys, they are quick and responsive and don’t stop until you are satisfied! That to me is hospitality at its finest have many more projects Coming "

  • +Everything, second project with VF very happy
    3rd file and I’m going to keep coming back super awesome and satisfied
  • -Probably the only con would be in my opinion is not choosing Vector Factory - honestly good sh^t!

Randy / 02/16/2019, 11:17 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Amazing quality"

  • +This was the most hassle free and easy process to convert my image to a high quality vector image. I needed the files to order plaques and to make letterhead. Their quality looks so much more professional than my old image. I will highly recommend to my peers and co-workers. The turnaround time was extremely quick as well. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks.
  • -No cons.

Dennis Connolly / 02/12/2019, 9:21 am

+1 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +Excellent work and great turn around!
  • -Cons - None will use for future projects

Scott / 01/25/2019, 4:23 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Excellent quality and attention to detail."

  • +Quick, easy, and exactly what we were looking for.
  • -Only thing I can think of is the limited time (90 days) for file storage without additional purchase, but wasn’t a problem for us.

Dave / 01/05/2019, 5:41 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent! Artists made adjustments to my design until I was completely satisfied!"

  • +Quality. Speed. Results. Price.
  • -None.

taylor Bentson / 01/04/2019, 12:11 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Very happy with the file. Process was inexpensive and fast "

  • +Fast service and response
  • -No cons with my process

Michael Schlags, CEO ~ Cobra Litters LLC / 01/02/2019, 2:54 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "I’m not sure about others but I had no idea what a vector file was. Now I don’t have to worry about it. "

  • +The quality of the graphics and quick turn around makes creating vector graphics effortless. Working with the artists to make changes is really easy.
  • -None. These folks are the best. You have to have these files done perfectly. There isn’t a question that you will get exactly what you need.

Matt / 12/25/2018, 8:31 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent service"

  • +The artist did a fantastic job with the horrible image I sent. Saved me so much time
  • -None

Daniel Dzurilla / 12/19/2018, 4:24 pm

+3 -0

10.0 "Thank you! I will be using you guys again. Great looking graphics, fast turn around, good communication and cheap prices!"

  • +Great service!
  • -No Cons

Sy / 12/14/2018, 12:31 am

+1 -0

10.0 "They got me a proof within hours. They took a rough sketch and made it into a nicely done image and vector file. "

  • +They got me a proof within hours. They took a rough sketch and made it into a nicely done image and vector file.
  • -Didn't have any cons

Edmond Carter III / 11/12/2018, 8:18 am

+1 -0

10.0 "10"

  • +very fast quote, and job completion
  • -NONE

STEVE MCMAHAN / 11/01/2018, 11:07 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Great service"

  • +Fast and easy to deal with
  • -None

Anthony / 10/28/2018, 6:45 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "10/10 . The company is very honest with integrity and the quality is exceptional and they will do what ever it takes to ensure that their consumers are satisfied"

  • +Honesty, integrity and quality. Exceptional customer service.
  • -None

Raymond / 10/18/2018, 6:51 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Website is extremely easy to navigate, fast response and very very polite!!! Will come back again!!!"

  • +Professional!!
  • -No cons

Jennifer Delaney / 09/28/2018, 7:16 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Beyond impressed!!"

  • +From Quote Request, To Pricing, To Communication, To Competition... PROS, all Pros
  • -Zero Cons

F. Field / 09/20/2018, 3:30 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent Work! "

  • +Very Fast
  • -None

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ