Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 90 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Amber Sparks / 10/28/2020, 11:42 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Awesome to work with"

  • +Easy to use, quick turnaround, great price!
  • -NA

Daryl Holaday / 08/18/2020, 11:51 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Very quick and accommodating. Will definitely have more vectors made in the future. "

  • +Quick
    Professional
    Great Quality
  • -None that I can see

Lanny / 08/16/2020, 1:06 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "EASY AND EFFICIENT - Very pleased with the service, response time, and product"

  • +The process was straight forward and easy - even for someone that doesn't know much about Vector files.
  • -None really

Jim / 05/12/2020, 10:24 am

+1 -0

10.0 "I have used vector factory for a few jobs now, & as always, they do an absolute amazing job"

  • +fast turn around time
    fantastic art work
    great customer service
    would highly recommend their services
  • -none

Mac / 03/21/2020, 1:45 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent quality, speed and price......no revisions required on any of the 3 jobs i had VF do in the past 2 days. I love this site!"

  • +Everything about my experience was excellent. Zero problems along the way and no revisions required during the entire process........perfect!
  • -why didn't I know about this website earlier??

Chris P / 03/08/2020, 1:07 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "More Than Pleased"

  • +This experience was WAY better than I was expecting. The vector turned out looking more professional than the original graphic I submitted. I will definitely be using Vector Factory again!
  • -No cons

Brax Aguilera / 02/03/2020, 1:22 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "I am extremely satisfied with this service. It was fast, easy, and affordable. I will recommend to everyone!"

  • +Everything was perfect, I have no complaints with the service or end product.
  • -The only thing I didn't love was having to use PayPal. Since my work doesn't have an account, I had to use my personal account, and will need to follow up to get reimbursed.

Barb F. / 11/22/2019, 10:06 am

+1 -0

10.0 "5 Stars"

  • +I have been with Vector Factory for several years. There are constant emails informing us of other vector conversion companies, but I have never switched. The detail and customer service provided by Vector Factor is superb. I now will seek info about their embroidery digitizing services.
  • -No cons.

hayneslaser / 11/04/2019, 6:42 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Another great job I have had several jobs done by vectors factory all jobs have been great If you need something done let these guys do it"

  • +None
  • -None

Jimmy / 10/30/2019, 12:24 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Best Service"

  • +Best Price
  • -Best Quality Work AAAAA+++++

Edmond Carter III / 08/20/2019, 10:29 am

+1 -1

10.0 "10 absolutely the best service fast, fast, fast i love it my art work looks AMAZING for a GREAT PRICE."

  • +fast , fast , fast with high quality service
  • -there is none my opinion

Angela Watson / 08/16/2019, 8:10 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent company to do business with"

  • +Very fast turn round...less than 4 hours from the time I sent my image to downloading finished conversion file. Very inexpensive and so easy to submit my image and download the final product. Great quality of work..I won't use anyone else
  • -None

Ray / 08/11/2019, 7:47 am

+0 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++ Third time coming these guys! Never disappointed!"

  • +Price, turn around, replays extremely fast!!! Professional work!!!
  • -NONE!!!

Raymond / 08/09/2019, 2:20 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "5 Stars!!!! great Work! Affordable prices! Friendly staff!!"

  • +Price And Excellent quality Work!!!
  • -No Cons these guys are Amazing!!!!

Dennis Connolly / 08/03/2019, 10:57 am

+1 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +The best service ever!
  • -None

Linda / 07/26/2019, 4:14 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent Company to work with. Great customer service and very prompt in responding"

  • +they are great
  • -can't think of any

Jose Morales / 05/19/2019, 3:00 pm

+2 -1

10.0 "Five Stars! Awesome service!"

  • +Affordable and fast.
  • -Nothing so far.

Kevin G / 04/23/2019, 12:39 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent. Very high quality and very fast turnaround. Could not be happier!"

  • +inexpensive, fast and great work
  • -none

Benjamin / 04/15/2019, 8:12 am

+1 -1

10.0 "Super fast service, great price, easy changes to logo"

  • +fast, economical, flexible
  • -none

Dennis M Connolly / 04/13/2019, 12:37 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +The very best service out there Great work converting to vector
  • -None

michelle ryks / 04/13/2019, 11:43 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Overall rating is a 5 across the board"

  • +Fantastic work with great detail
  • -none

Stephanie Sawyer / 03/27/2019, 11:09 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Fast fast turnaround, great customer service, will use again."

  • +Very easy, quick.
  • -none

Jennifer Clinkscales / 03/27/2019, 5:18 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent! "

  • +They are fast & do an amazing job! Will continue using for all my vector job needs & highly recommend for anyone needing this service.
  • -None

Dennis M Connolly / 03/27/2019, 11:40 am

+1 -0

7.5 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +The best most efficient company ever!
  • -0 cons

james Penrod / 02/27/2019, 10:54 am

+1 -0

9.5 "I'm Very happy with the job the ARTIST did for me He or she was quick and efficient the job looked great and I would do business with this site again thanks "

  • +The job I got i can use for many other jobs too!
  • -have no Cons at this time

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ