Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 84 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Brax Aguilera / 02/03/2020, 1:22 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "I am extremely satisfied with this service. It was fast, easy, and affordable. I will recommend to everyone!"

  • +Everything was perfect, I have no complaints with the service or end product.
  • -The only thing I didn't love was having to use PayPal. Since my work doesn't have an account, I had to use my personal account, and will need to follow up to get reimbursed.

Barb F. / 11/22/2019, 10:06 am

+0 -0

10.0 "5 Stars"

  • +I have been with Vector Factory for several years. There are constant emails informing us of other vector conversion companies, but I have never switched. The detail and customer service provided by Vector Factor is superb. I now will seek info about their embroidery digitizing services.
  • -No cons.

hayneslaser / 11/04/2019, 6:42 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Another great job I have had several jobs done by vectors factory all jobs have been great If you need something done let these guys do it"

  • +None
  • -None

Jimmy / 10/30/2019, 12:24 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Best Service"

  • +Best Price
  • -Best Quality Work AAAAA+++++

Edmond Carter III / 08/20/2019, 10:29 am

+1 -1

10.0 "10 absolutely the best service fast, fast, fast i love it my art work looks AMAZING for a GREAT PRICE."

  • +fast , fast , fast with high quality service
  • -there is none my opinion

Angela Watson / 08/16/2019, 8:10 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent company to do business with"

  • +Very fast turn round...less than 4 hours from the time I sent my image to downloading finished conversion file. Very inexpensive and so easy to submit my image and download the final product. Great quality of work..I won't use anyone else
  • -None

Ray / 08/11/2019, 7:47 am

+0 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++ Third time coming these guys! Never disappointed!"

  • +Price, turn around, replays extremely fast!!! Professional work!!!
  • -NONE!!!

Raymond / 08/09/2019, 2:20 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "5 Stars!!!! great Work! Affordable prices! Friendly staff!!"

  • +Price And Excellent quality Work!!!
  • -No Cons these guys are Amazing!!!!

Dennis Connolly / 08/03/2019, 10:57 am

+1 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +The best service ever!
  • -None

Linda / 07/26/2019, 4:14 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent Company to work with. Great customer service and very prompt in responding"

  • +they are great
  • -can't think of any

Jose Morales / 05/19/2019, 3:00 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Five Stars! Awesome service!"

  • +Affordable and fast.
  • -Nothing so far.

Kevin G / 04/23/2019, 12:39 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent. Very high quality and very fast turnaround. Could not be happier!"

  • +inexpensive, fast and great work
  • -none

Benjamin / 04/15/2019, 8:12 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Super fast service, great price, easy changes to logo"

  • +fast, economical, flexible
  • -none

Dennis M Connolly / 04/13/2019, 12:37 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +The very best service out there Great work converting to vector
  • -None

michelle ryks / 04/13/2019, 11:43 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Overall rating is a 5 across the board"

  • +Fantastic work with great detail
  • -none

Stephanie Sawyer / 03/27/2019, 11:09 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Fast fast turnaround, great customer service, will use again."

  • +Very easy, quick.
  • -none

Jennifer Clinkscales / 03/27/2019, 5:18 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent! "

  • +They are fast & do an amazing job! Will continue using for all my vector job needs & highly recommend for anyone needing this service.
  • -None

Dennis M Connolly / 03/27/2019, 11:40 am

+1 -0

7.5 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +The best most efficient company ever!
  • -0 cons

james Penrod / 02/27/2019, 10:54 am

+1 -0

9.5 "I'm Very happy with the job the ARTIST did for me He or she was quick and efficient the job looked great and I would do business with this site again thanks "

  • +The job I got i can use for many other jobs too!
  • -have no Cons at this time

Pablo Torres / 02/24/2019, 2:15 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "My experience has been above and beyond with these guys, they are quick and responsive and don’t stop until you are satisfied! That to me is hospitality at its finest have many more projects Coming "

  • +Everything, second project with VF very happy
    3rd file and I’m going to keep coming back super awesome and satisfied
  • -Probably the only con would be in my opinion is not choosing Vector Factory - honestly good sh^t!

Randy / 02/16/2019, 11:17 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Amazing quality"

  • +This was the most hassle free and easy process to convert my image to a high quality vector image. I needed the files to order plaques and to make letterhead. Their quality looks so much more professional than my old image. I will highly recommend to my peers and co-workers. The turnaround time was extremely quick as well. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks.
  • -No cons.

Dennis Connolly / 02/12/2019, 9:21 am

+1 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +Excellent work and great turn around!
  • -Cons - None will use for future projects

Scott / 01/25/2019, 4:23 pm

+1 -0

9.5 "Excellent quality and attention to detail."

  • +Quick, easy, and exactly what we were looking for.
  • -Only thing I can think of is the limited time (90 days) for file storage without additional purchase, but wasn’t a problem for us.

Dave / 01/05/2019, 5:41 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent! Artists made adjustments to my design until I was completely satisfied!"

  • +Quality. Speed. Results. Price.
  • -None.

taylor Bentson / 01/04/2019, 12:11 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Very happy with the file. Process was inexpensive and fast "

  • +Fast service and response
  • -No cons with my process

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ