Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Checkout all our reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 109 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.9
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Nicholas Amendolare / 05/16/2022, 11:47 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Great Job. Fast took direction well."

  • +Better than expected. Did not give them much to work with.
  • -Left some things to interpretation that had to be corrected. Some of it common sense.

    Vector Factory Response: Thanks for your feedback and being a VF Customer! Although some things may seem to be common sense, it's difficult to predict what the user desires, and doesn't desire. We always encourage specific directions in the upload instructions to reduce potential guesswork. Our proof process allows for changes along the way to correct any issues.

Howard J Carter / 05/04/2022, 11:54 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Great experience all around! Highly recommended for speedy turnaround!"

  • +In roughly 24h Vectoryfactory.com completed both of my projects. I was very impressed with the product as well as the outstanding customer service. In fact after I approved my proofs and downloaded my vectored jobs I noticed a small mistake in on of the designs. I contacted customer service and within 15mins the representative fixed the issue at no extra charge. That’s service! I also ordered both jobs to be downloaded onto memory cards because my clients are not tech savvy at all and the memory card would provide my clients the ease of just providing their printing suppliers with the SM card. The cost was very low and hassle free.
  • -Zero cons with my experience

Tired Fox Art / 04/30/2022, 2:49 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Very fast, efficent service. Everything is easy to understand and intuitive. It's stress-free and a great resource!"

  • +Quick turnaround, easy to set up, high quality results, affordable and reasonably priced.
  • -None that I found.

C / 04/08/2022, 1:39 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Turned out perfect!"

  • +Looks clean and am able to further edit. Cost is appropriate for the services. Quick turnaround. Satisfied customer.
  • -None to speak of.

Martin / 01/10/2022, 3:41 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Beautiful job! Just what I was looking for. Quick turn around time. Needed a small edit and was done quick. I have already submitted more artwork to be done! Thanks for a great job!"

  • +The Vector Artwork looks so real, looks just like the photo.
  • -There are none.

Pam / 01/01/2022, 10:56 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent"

  • +Turnaround is quick; artists do an excellent job; 99.9% of the time no correction is needed; if a change is needed, it is done with quick turnaround; I've never had a disappointing job and would recommend Vector Factory and their artists 100% of the time.
  • -None

Tony / 12/30/2021, 7:48 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Great service, efficient, high quality"

  • +- Variety of vector image formats available
    - Image translation is top-notch
    - Requested revision was completed without a hassle
    - Turnaround in less than 24 hours
    - Vector image is identical to the original PNG version
    - Ultra-clear and versatile vector formats
  • -None

cueball9 / 12/12/2021, 10:47 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent"

  • +Fast service! Easy to use.
  • -None

Joanne / 11/19/2021, 11:38 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent"

  • +Good turn around time
  • -No cons related to service.

Les Mayers / 08/13/2021, 3:11 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Great service"

  • +Great service
  • -Suggestion: Option to download image without zipping.

Bryan / 07/23/2021, 6:11 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Fantastic experience. Fast, efficient service from the artists. Extremely user friendly website. Could not be more pleased and will absolutely use again. "

  • +Everything
  • -None

Alex M. Sanchez / 07/12/2021, 12:49 am

+1 -0

10.0 "5 Star Service!"

  • +Always ready to assist and in a timely manner!
  • -None ;)

Dennis Connolly / 04/11/2021, 2:43 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "the best and quick turn around +++++AAAAAA"

  • +Incredible
  • -None

MonicaD / 04/05/2021, 10:17 am

+0 -1

10.0 "It is always great working with Vector Factory. They have reasonable prices and a fast turnaround. So far, I have not been disappointed!"

  • +Reasonable prices
    Fast turnaround
    Easy payment methods
  • -None

A-1 / 03/11/2021, 2:11 am

+1 -1

10.0 "I cant say enough about this service! All of the time I save not having to sit and vectorize images is WELL WORTH the cost that is charged!!!"

  • +EVERYTHING IS A PRO:
    1.SAVES ME TIME
    2. I KNOW THE PROJECT IS IN GOOD HANDS AND WILL BE DONE CORRECTLY
    3. IF THERE ARE ANY ISSUES VECTOR FACTORY DOES THEIR BEST TO MAKE IT RIGHT
    4.INSTEAD OF SPENDING HOURS ON END RE-CREATING LOGOS/FILES I LEAVE IT UP TO THE PROS AND GET MANY OTHER THING DONE IN THE TIME IT WOULD TAKE ME TO DO THESE PROJECTS MYSELF!
  • -ONLY CON IS COLORS OF SCANNED ITEM THAT I UPLOAD OFTEN DO NOT SHOW THE CORRECT COLORS FOR ARTIST TO GO BY, LOW RES UPLOADS SOMETIMES DO NOT GIVE THE ARTIST CLEAN ENOUGH LINES TO RE-CREATE PROPERLY.

Timothy N / 03/03/2021, 11:51 am

+2 -0

10.0 "The turnaround was incredible. Awesome work!"

  • +Everything from step 1 on was top shelf.
  • -Not a one

Tyrin C / 12/03/2020, 10:30 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "5 start rating. Awesome and very accurate work. Nice work!!!!"

  • +Accurate and detailed like my image. Professional quality!!
  • -NONE

Mostiph Joel godfrey / 11/11/2020, 6:54 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Your great"

  • +Good job
  • -Intervene with the best

Anthony / 11/10/2020, 4:30 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "This was a great experience and the final artwork was amazing. "

  • +Super fast turn around time and awesome artwork.
  • -None at all

Amber Sparks / 10/28/2020, 11:42 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Awesome to work with"

  • +Easy to use, quick turnaround, great price!
  • -NA

Daryl Holaday / 08/18/2020, 11:51 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Very quick and accommodating. Will definitely have more vectors made in the future. "

  • +Quick
    Professional
    Great Quality
  • -None that I can see

Lanny / 08/16/2020, 1:06 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "EASY AND EFFICIENT - Very pleased with the service, response time, and product"

  • +The process was straight forward and easy - even for someone that doesn't know much about Vector files.
  • -None really

Jim / 05/12/2020, 10:24 am

+2 -0

10.0 "I have used vector factory for a few jobs now, & as always, they do an absolute amazing job"

  • +fast turn around time
    fantastic art work
    great customer service
    would highly recommend their services
  • -none

Mac / 03/21/2020, 1:45 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Excellent quality, speed and price......no revisions required on any of the 3 jobs i had VF do in the past 2 days. I love this site!"

  • +Everything about my experience was excellent. Zero problems along the way and no revisions required during the entire process........perfect!
  • -why didn't I know about this website earlier??

Chris P / 03/08/2020, 1:07 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "More Than Pleased"

  • +This experience was WAY better than I was expecting. The vector turned out looking more professional than the original graphic I submitted. I will definitely be using Vector Factory again!
  • -No cons

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ