Vector Factory
Vector Conversion - JPG to Vector - Logo to Vector

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Vector Factory Reviews

Checkout all our reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 100 ratings

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.8
  • Ease of Website/Service
    9.9
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.8

Les Mayers / 08/13/2021, 3:11 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Great service"

  • +Great service
  • -Suggestion: Option to download image without zipping.

Bryan / 07/23/2021, 6:11 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Fantastic experience. Fast, efficient service from the artists. Extremely user friendly website. Could not be more pleased and will absolutely use again. "

  • +Everything
  • -None

Alex M. Sanchez / 07/12/2021, 12:49 am

+1 -0

10.0 "5 Star Service!"

  • +Always ready to assist and in a timely manner!
  • -None ;)

Dennis Connolly / 04/11/2021, 2:43 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "the best and quick turn around +++++AAAAAA"

  • +Incredible
  • -None

MonicaD / 04/05/2021, 10:17 am

+0 -1

10.0 "It is always great working with Vector Factory. They have reasonable prices and a fast turnaround. So far, I have not been disappointed!"

  • +Reasonable prices
    Fast turnaround
    Easy payment methods
  • -None

A-1 / 03/11/2021, 2:11 am

+1 -1

10.0 "I cant say enough about this service! All of the time I save not having to sit and vectorize images is WELL WORTH the cost that is charged!!!"

  • +EVERYTHING IS A PRO:
    1.SAVES ME TIME
    2. I KNOW THE PROJECT IS IN GOOD HANDS AND WILL BE DONE CORRECTLY
    3. IF THERE ARE ANY ISSUES VECTOR FACTORY DOES THEIR BEST TO MAKE IT RIGHT
    4.INSTEAD OF SPENDING HOURS ON END RE-CREATING LOGOS/FILES I LEAVE IT UP TO THE PROS AND GET MANY OTHER THING DONE IN THE TIME IT WOULD TAKE ME TO DO THESE PROJECTS MYSELF!
  • -ONLY CON IS COLORS OF SCANNED ITEM THAT I UPLOAD OFTEN DO NOT SHOW THE CORRECT COLORS FOR ARTIST TO GO BY, LOW RES UPLOADS SOMETIMES DO NOT GIVE THE ARTIST CLEAN ENOUGH LINES TO RE-CREATE PROPERLY.

Timothy N / 03/03/2021, 11:51 am

+2 -0

10.0 "The turnaround was incredible. Awesome work!"

  • +Everything from step 1 on was top shelf.
  • -Not a one

Tyrin C / 12/03/2020, 10:30 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "5 start rating. Awesome and very accurate work. Nice work!!!!"

  • +Accurate and detailed like my image. Professional quality!!
  • -NONE

Mostiph Joel godfrey / 11/11/2020, 6:54 am

+2 -0

10.0 "Your great"

  • +Good job
  • -Intervene with the best

Anthony / 11/10/2020, 4:30 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "This was a great experience and the final artwork was amazing. "

  • +Super fast turn around time and awesome artwork.
  • -None at all

Amber Sparks / 10/28/2020, 11:42 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Awesome to work with"

  • +Easy to use, quick turnaround, great price!
  • -NA

Daryl Holaday / 08/18/2020, 11:51 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Very quick and accommodating. Will definitely have more vectors made in the future. "

  • +Quick
    Professional
    Great Quality
  • -None that I can see

Lanny / 08/16/2020, 1:06 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "EASY AND EFFICIENT - Very pleased with the service, response time, and product"

  • +The process was straight forward and easy - even for someone that doesn't know much about Vector files.
  • -None really

Jim / 05/12/2020, 10:24 am

+2 -0

10.0 "I have used vector factory for a few jobs now, & as always, they do an absolute amazing job"

  • +fast turn around time
    fantastic art work
    great customer service
    would highly recommend their services
  • -none

Mac / 03/21/2020, 1:45 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Excellent quality, speed and price......no revisions required on any of the 3 jobs i had VF do in the past 2 days. I love this site!"

  • +Everything about my experience was excellent. Zero problems along the way and no revisions required during the entire process........perfect!
  • -why didn't I know about this website earlier??

Chris P / 03/08/2020, 1:07 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "More Than Pleased"

  • +This experience was WAY better than I was expecting. The vector turned out looking more professional than the original graphic I submitted. I will definitely be using Vector Factory again!
  • -No cons

Brax Aguilera / 02/03/2020, 1:22 pm

+3 -1

10.0 "I am extremely satisfied with this service. It was fast, easy, and affordable. I will recommend to everyone!"

  • +Everything was perfect, I have no complaints with the service or end product.
  • -The only thing I didn't love was having to use PayPal. Since my work doesn't have an account, I had to use my personal account, and will need to follow up to get reimbursed.

Barb F. / 11/22/2019, 10:06 am

+2 -0

10.0 "5 Stars"

  • +I have been with Vector Factory for several years. There are constant emails informing us of other vector conversion companies, but I have never switched. The detail and customer service provided by Vector Factor is superb. I now will seek info about their embroidery digitizing services.
  • -No cons.

hayneslaser / 11/04/2019, 6:42 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "Another great job I have had several jobs done by vectors factory all jobs have been great If you need something done let these guys do it"

  • +None
  • -None

Jimmy / 10/30/2019, 12:24 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Best Service"

  • +Best Price
  • -Best Quality Work AAAAA+++++

Edmond Carter III / 08/20/2019, 10:29 am

+2 -1

10.0 "10 absolutely the best service fast, fast, fast i love it my art work looks AMAZING for a GREAT PRICE."

  • +fast , fast , fast with high quality service
  • -there is none my opinion

Angela Watson / 08/16/2019, 8:10 pm

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent company to do business with"

  • +Very fast turn round...less than 4 hours from the time I sent my image to downloading finished conversion file. Very inexpensive and so easy to submit my image and download the final product. Great quality of work..I won't use anyone else
  • -None

Ray / 08/11/2019, 7:47 am

+1 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++ Third time coming these guys! Never disappointed!"

  • +Price, turn around, replays extremely fast!!! Professional work!!!
  • -NONE!!!

Raymond / 08/09/2019, 2:20 pm

+2 -0

10.0 "5 Stars!!!! great Work! Affordable prices! Friendly staff!!"

  • +Price And Excellent quality Work!!!
  • -No Cons these guys are Amazing!!!!

Dennis Connolly / 08/03/2019, 10:57 am

+2 -0

10.0 "AAAAAAA+++++++"

  • +The best service ever!
  • -None

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ